The Girl at midnight Book review

reglkhjlrktghjbiuhtrgtrh

The girl at midnight is about two races at war. (The two races are not human. Among one of the two races, The Ala, a human, Echo is chosen to find the firbird that can end the war once and for all… for the firbird can grant any wish… but she might have to travel with her worst enemy.

There is action and a forbidden yet unforgettable romance that you won’t want to miss!

I really enjoyed this book. I would rate it a 93% just because I was really confused at the beginning of the book. i was like, “Who the hell is the Ala? Why do they have feathers?”

I was confused at the bginning and it wasn’t the best at first, but once I got halfway it really picked up and I really enjoyed myswlf while reading this book! It reminded me a little bit of the mortal instruments and Snow Like Ashes. It is is totally different storyline but it gave me the same “feels” I felt while read ing the mirtal instruments and snow like ashes (Which are amazing so you should definitely check it out!)

Overall I really enjoyed this book and I cannot wait for the second book to come out because i definitely need to more!

Leave a Reply

