Book Release news!

I’ve decided to do this every month or so telling you guys some books that will be released that month! The books mentioned are YA and some of the books I mentioned may have releases last week or so. (I am just telling you guys the books that I AM LOOKING FORWARD TO this month. there will probably be a bunch of books I didn’t mention.)

1. The Girl at Midnight by melissa grey!

reglkhjlrktghjbiuhtrgtrh

I am currently reading this book and It’s really good so far! I’m only a few chapters in and I don’t want to stop! Book review is coming up soon so stay tuned!

2. Magonia by Maria dahvana headley

hgkfcfgxdrxhgbj.nlknhuilgyu

I have this book on my bookshelf and I am so pumped up to read this one! These two have already released!

3. A court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas

khjgtftyc

If you didn’t already know, I LOVED Sarah’s other series, The Throne of Glass series! It’s totally kickass with a lot of action and romance! She is one of my favorite authors and i have a feeling that this book will be just as epic!

4. The Heir by Kierra Cass

tgjionhonmytgmhpotrmhiooyh

The heir is the spinoff series for the selection trilogy! The selection trilogy is a fun, short easy read that you will definitely enjoy! i read the whole entire trilogy in 3 days. (It totally got me out of my reading slump)

5. Charmed by Michelle krys

lfkhijerfe

Charmed is the sequel to Charmed! I read Charmed last year and I loved it! it’s a really cool twist on witches and the romance is just amazing! The publishers sent me an ARC of this book already and I loved this one as well! I am definitely going to buy myself a hardcover copy though…for the cover. (Yes, I’m a cover buyer)

Well those are the books I am most pumped up to read this month! tell me what books you’re looking forward to!

 

Leave a Reply

