Dream a little Dream by Kerstin Gier Spoiler free

rg;tjilnhlh

Dream a little Dream is about a girl, Liv, who moves to a new town and moves in with her step brother grayson. She soons finds out that Grayson and his frieds are hiding a great secret and she is going to get much more than what she bargained for…

This bookwas a really fun read for me. I thought the story was very unique and unlike any toher book I have read before. But I gotta say that it wasn’t my favorite. I LOVED Ruby red by kerstin Gier but this book was just…eh. I’m not saying that it’s bad, I’m just saying that it ddn’t meet up my expectations.

The romance was good. I liked it. The romance wasn’t fast or slow and was rightly paced. Kerstin Gier really knows how to make up some snarky comments here and there and I found that very enjoyable saying that this wasn’t the brightest book. I did feel the ending was a bit rushed. i didn’t quite get how it ended and I had to read it a few times to really understand it.

This is book 1 one of the Silver Trilogy and I am definitely waiting for the next book because the cliffhanger is annoying me!!!

That was my review on Dream a little Dream. Tell me if you have red the book and if yopu think the same thing or if you think different!

(*I also wanted to tell you guys not for not posting for a week! i was really busy and it seems like I’ll be more busy this week as well but i will definitely try to squeeze in time to write!*)

 

 

Leave a Reply

