Ruby Red QMR

lkhbfglkjhliugblbr

Ruby red by Kerstin Gier is a novel that was originally written in German and was translated in to english. It is about a girl, Gwen, who finds out that she is the Ruby which meansshe can time travel in the past.

There is time travel, romance and I really enjoyed this book! It was so fast paced a I read t in two hours! I didn’t really like Gideon, the main male character. he was so moody and he was such a know it all. Unfortunately he did not make it to my favorite charcter of all time. However, gwen did! She is such a strong heroine and the humor in this book really made my day.

I rte this book a 95%. A very fun and enjoyable read. Highly recommended after a book hangover.

Leave a Reply

