Crimson Bound by Rosamund Hodge QMR

hyhtr

So Cruel Beauty is a beauy and the beast retelling and I got to say that it intrigued me from the very start. The story was nicely paced. A bit slow sometimes and it bugged ma bit through the whole story but I could deal with that. I can see why it hasn’t quite hit that that 4 star rating on good reads yet, but I can feel so much potential inhis book an I feel that in CRIMSON BOUND, the next book, the characters will be more developed along with the story. The characters were really relatble to. I likd how the author didn’t sugar coat the situation that he main protagonist was put in. She had that ugly thinking side to her that every body has it was so realistic.

I am definitely looking forward to reading CRIMSON BOUND which is coming out this may!

So that was my QMR! Hope you enjoyed it!

Leave a Reply

