Compulsion by Martina Boone QMR

kopikopjijgjthj

QMR is a thing I recently made and it stands for Quick Mini review. This is when I don’t tell you guys the summary and I just tell you my thoughts and feelings.

So with that being said, I’ll start with my fist QMR! (Please don’t copy)

I had a lot of expectations going in to this book because it was very poular and I heard great things about it. I did enjoy this book and in some ways it met my expectations but in someways it didn’t.

First of all, I did like the characters but I didn’t feel a connection to them which was kind of dissapointing. One thng that I was very disapointed about was the fact that the story didn’t have a straight plot. I didn’t really know what barrie and Eight were up to until the very end and that really bugged me as a reader.

This book holds a lot of of potential but it just wasn’t for me. I rate it a 3.5/5 stars. I will definitely be reading the next one which is coming out later this year.

I hope you enjoyed my QMR!Bye and until the next post bookaholics!

Leave a Reply

