Author Interview!!!

So this is a little just a small post to tell you guys how excited I am to be hosting a book blog tour for Megan Sheperd! And even better, I got to host an interview with her! I am so excited and I can’t wait until May comes so stay tuned for a video of the interview with Megan sheperd! Megan wrote the madman’s daughter, her dark curiosity, etc. And is very famous for writing mysteries.

I will be posting up the video here on my blog and it will also be up on Rockstar book blog tours youtube channel so stay tuned for that! I’m not hundred percent sure of their youtube name but I will tell you guys as soon as I find out!

So that was my mini post to share my excitement with you guys! May really needs to come sooner…

Leave a Reply

