Las Vegas Trip!

So tommorrow I’m going to LasVegas and the Grand canyon and I just wanted to write this because I might not be able to write anything during my trip! I might if I can write a post on my I pad but I’ve never really tried it that way so I’m not 100% positive. But I’ll be posting a lot of pictures up on my instagram: bookfangirl46 so you can check that out! My goa is to read Maybe someday by Colleen Hoover an Spirit bound (fifth book of the VA series) by Richell mead. I’ll be posting up a book review for Fire and Flood by Victoria Scott and I’m so excited to share my thouhts and feelings cuz’ trust me havea lot of thought and feelings about this book.

So that’s all I have to say for now. Stay tuned for the book review and have a great sunday!

Leave a Reply

