Ugly Love by Colleen Hoover

lkjnkbgkhb

Ugly Love is about a girl, Tate, who is to busy to date and Miles, who is also to busy to date. They’re both to busy towaste their time and they come to an agreement that they only thing they have time for is…sex. Bu as they get closer, they mightget more than what they were betting for. And love gets ugly.

This is my First Colleen Hoover and OMG it was amazing I think this is my favorite new adult novel ot there so far! I love Collen’s wrting style. She kind of writes in poetry style and free verse which I thought was really cool.

This story is told from two point of vies, Miles and Tate. In Tate’s POVwe see the present and in Mile’s point of view, we see his past in his point of view. I now it sounds wierd, but you’ll get it when you read it.

I didn’t expect to like this book as much as I do now. I think this is my favorite new adult novel and contemporary novelas of now which means t’s pretty good because I read a ton of contemporary before.

This book made me laugh ad cry and it really changed how I saw things in life. It made me thankful for the things I have and I think Colleen did an amazi job writing something that reaches out and connects to the reader. This book is not just about sex or anythingike that. it’s about so much more and seeing Mile’s past througut the whole novel just shred me to pieces.

Their love was so complicated yet so perfect. I was so proud of Miles at the end of this book. The way he didn’t run away from the damage before, but how he fixed them.

This book introduced me to the world of Colleen Hoover and I’m planning on readin all her books now because from what I’ve heard, they’re amazing as well!

I’m currently reading Confess, by Colleen Hoover and it is so good! Confess relased yesterday and I liteally bought it as soon as it came out! It’s only my second Colleen Hoover book and I’m so ready for more!

This is new adult book. I’m a young adult reader and I personally didn’t have any problems finishing this book but some of you might.

Goodbye Bookaholics!

Leave a Reply

