Fairest by Marissa Meyer Book Review (Spoiler Free)

ㄱㅎㅅㄹ

Fairest is a Prequel/spin-off of The Lunar Chronicles! This book mainly focuses on Queen Levana, who is known as the evil queen in the Lunar Chronicles.

This book shocked me in so many different ways. This book doesn’t tell you why she is evil, because most evil people have their reasons. But the things is, Levana is just plain evil and there is no explanationand I really loved how the author tried to showed that to the readers.

Levana’s ways of thinking really just shocked me and terrified me at times, because they were just unimaginable. There is a very TWISTED romance in this book. I’m just going to put it at that because i don’t want to spoil anything, but if you’re one of those readers like me who NEEDS romance, you’ll find one in this book.

This book was a fast, quick read and I really enjoyed it. You HAVE to read The Lunar Chronicles before you read this one! I’m going to be doing a series review on the Lunar Chronicles very soon so stay tuned for that! I am currently reading Destined for doon by Carie Corp and Lorie Langdon and I’ll be doing a review on the first book, Doon and then I’ll be reviewing Destined for Doon.

So yeah, that’s my review chart as of now. bye!

 

Leave a Reply

