The Duff Movie Review

ㅏ휴,ㅎㅍ료ㅗㅇ

I watched the Duff film and I loved it so I decided to do a spolier free movie review!

If you didn’t know, the Duff is a book to movie adaptation and the book was written by Kody Keplinger!

In my opinion, I think they should have come up with another title for the movie or they shouldn’t have said this movie was about this book because honestly, the movie had nothing to do with the book except for the title “Duff” (Designated Ugly Fat Friend)

It’s kind of hard not to point out those things if youre an avid reader like me.

The movie it self was fantastic! It was hilarious and it suited all ages! I loved the acting and I felt that the roles of these characters were really well played. I loved the fact how this movie teaches us in the end and changes the way you see yourslef and THAT is a very important part of this film.

I’m definitely going to watch this movie again sometime soon! I highly recommend it!

Leave a Reply

