The glass arrow by Kristen Simmons book review

gtr

The glass arrow is about a world where women are hunted. Scarce. And it’s about this girl trying to hide and survive.

I suck at summaries so that’s all I can tell you guys without spoiling you.

This book is very fast paced and action packed. I enjoyed myself very much while reading this book. I did feel that the world setting of this book was a little rushed at first. You didn’t really know what was going on. But later on in the book you can dive deeper in and it got much better.

I loved the female protagonist. I wished the male protagonist talked more, but he’s supposed to be mute so that makes sense. HAHAHA:)

I enjopyed this book very much and I highly recommend it to those who are looking for a light quick read because this book got me out of my reading slump!

 

Leave a Reply

